How Are We Doing?

When customers keep saying nice things about us, we have to assume that we are doing something right. Just take a look at all the positive words from our customers below. They were all looking for a great experience at a car dealership, and Winn Volkswagen delivered that to them. Now is your chance to get a similar experience. Trust in the words of our past customers below, and get yourself a truly wonderful automotive experience. If you have already had an experience with Winn Volkswagen, then now is your chance to let others know how great a dealership Winn Volkswagen can be. Write a review or a testimonial and let us know how we did. We thank you for any time that you spend writing us fair and detailed feedback.

 

Customer Lobby
342 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Wazi Chowdhury 06 Nov 2017
No complaints on the salesperson Nate. He did all the right things. It’s just that the car didn’t feel right. He offered to try to see what he could do. It’s just that I felt that the car was not right for me.o
4 rate
Cars.com
Rafe A., San Francisco, CA 05 Sep 2017
Great clean facility! Friendly people! Had a fun time negotiating the price of my car! Overall easy and truly pleasant experience! If i had the cash ide buy a car from here again. P.S. josh and erick are supa cool.
5 rate
Yelp
N L., San Francisco, CA 01 Sep 2017
The car buying experience was a breeze dealing with Nate and Alex. They made sure I picked the right car and offered the best price for my VW. I recommend coming here for your next VW.
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica S., San Jose, CA 28 Aug 2017
I had an outstanding experience at Winn VW! Ismail was wonderful and walked me through my first time leasing verses buying. He worked with me on my trade-in and my monthly payments. Louis in finance was amazing as well and so funny! Everyone at the dealership was nice and welcoming. This is not your... typical dealership and I am so happy I chose to drive up from Sunnyvale and give them my business! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa H., San Mateo, CA 26 Aug 2017
What a great experience buying a car.  Josh was great.  His communication with me before I came was excellent.  When I came in, I experienced personable salespeople who were both pleasant and professional.  The paperwork experience was quick and painless too, unlike when we bought my husband'...;s Subaru a few months ago.  Thank you Winn VW! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
I K., Fremont, CA 26 Aug 2017
Five stars for Josh and his customer service. Super nice guy, not pushy at all. I would definitely recommend Winn VW as they were the only Bay Area dealer willing to negotiate on a brand new 2018 Tiguan.
5 rate
Yelp
Tara T., Union City, CA 20 Aug 2017
I love Winn Volkswagen! I've been coming here for about 4 years now and the service is always great. I recently traded in my old Tiguan for a newer one, which Josh helped me out with (highly recommend)! He  delivered excellent service with a friendly, knowledgable manner. I'll definitely co...ntinue to come here. Thank you, VW staff! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tony C., Irvine, CA 15 Aug 2017
Great car buying experience. Chris and Alex were agreat help in getting us into the car we truly wanted. These guys are the real deal!
5 rate
Yelp
J Silk 14 Aug 2017
Looking for a 2017 model VW Tiguan. Last years model is hard to find when all the 2018 Tiguans are the current focus of the auto maker. Chris got right back to me with the Tiguan I was looking at on Cars.com. Unfortunately since this 2017 SUV is such a hot item it was sold in just a few hours. You s...nooze you loose. Then Chris emailed me to let me know their was another 2017 Tiguan that could be available. Also did you know that Winn has a huge selection of VW GTI's. Love this car!!! GTI Sport, SE and Autobahn. My favorite is the GTI Sport. Test drive it and see for your self. Comparable prices and lots of cars to choose from. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
frank s., Fremont, CA 12 Aug 2017
Ernesto was awesome. He took my car in with no appointment and without hesitations. Told me he would make it happen. Professional and courteous. Quick and easy. Made the drop off process flawless. Thanks Ernesto. Great service!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.