How Are We Doing?

When customers keep saying nice things about us, we have to assume that we are doing something right. Just take a look at all the positive words from our customers below. They were all looking for a great experience at a car dealership, and Winn Volkswagen delivered that to them. Now is your chance to get a similar experience. Trust in the words of our past customers below, and get yourself a truly wonderful automotive experience. If you have already had an experience with Winn Volkswagen, then now is your chance to let others know how great a dealership Winn Volkswagen can be. Write a review or a testimonial and let us know how we did. We thank you for any time that you spend writing us fair and detailed feedback.

 

Customer Lobby
382 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Isabel 14 Sep 2019
Went in for an oil change and tire alignment for the first time and the employee knew who I was. Wow! I ended up needing a rod fixed in the alignment. Ernesto kept me up to date on what was needed and the car was ready to go the next day. Everyone was friendly!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Merc 02 Sep 2019
Went in with an appointment to return my lease and purchase a new car. Keith explained my options and helped me find a car that fit my needs and budget.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rishi Kant Rana 01 Sep 2019
Great customer service, friendly staff.They negotiated best deal, I had 4 months left on the lease but they took in the car without any cost and I got a new Tiguan.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 28 Aug 2019
Fast and excellent service all around from Damon, Ramy and Brett! Super cool guys. If you want to trade or buy a new car or used one go see one of them and they’ll take good care of you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elizabeth Howell 27 Aug 2019
Amazing service provided by all staff!! I Will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking into purchasing a new vehicle. Quick and comfortable throughout the entire process
5 rate
Cars.com
Little twinstar 13 Aug 2019
The stuffs in this location( Winn Volkswagen) are really nice. From the time when I bought my car, I’m very comfortable to do my first oil change service in this location because of their excellent customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerome 30 Jun 2019
The service was great and very efficient. Employees are very friendly. I was in a hurry and they did my 2 hours service in 1.5hrs. Awesome
5 rate
Cars.com
SJ 25 Apr 2019
Great service and polite staff! Went here for servicing my car and it went smoothly and fast. Happy that there was no pressure and that the service was quick
5 rate
Cars.com
Jean-Philippe 18 Dec 2018
I bought my wolkswagen in a different state, th overall of the service is good, a faster Internet would be welcome, they have water if you ask the reception, and offer free coffe all around a TV. The works there are nice, repairs are totally worth it, and they follow the book by the letter, over all... I would recommend the experiance. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Chase R., San Diego, CA 28 Nov 2018
My wife brought her car in to get a 20K service on her Jetta, and things started a little bumpy when trying to get things handled under VW Care. The next day, the service manager followed up with me and got everything taken care of. Excellent customer service! I will be bringing the car back again f...or future service needs! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.