How Are We Doing?

When customers keep saying nice things about us, we have to assume that we are doing something right. Just take a look at all the positive words from our customers below. They were all looking for a great experience at a car dealership, and Winn Volkswagen delivered that to them. Now is your chance to get a similar experience. Trust in the words of our past customers below, and get yourself a truly wonderful automotive experience. If you have already had an experience with Winn Volkswagen, then now is your chance to let others know how great a dealership Winn Volkswagen can be. Write a review or a testimonial and let us know how we did. We thank you for any time that you spend writing us fair and detailed feedback.

 

Customer Lobby
375 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SJ 25 Apr 2019
Great service and polite staff! Went here for servicing my car and it went smoothly and fast. Happy that there was no pressure and that the service was quick
5 rate
Cars.com
Jean-Philippe 18 Dec 2018
I bought my wolkswagen in a different state, th overall of the service is good, a faster Internet would be welcome, they have water if you ask the reception, and offer free coffe all around a TV. The works there are nice, repairs are totally worth it, and they follow the book by the letter, over all... I would recommend the experiance. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Chase R., San Diego, CA 28 Nov 2018
My wife brought her car in to get a 20K service on her Jetta, and things started a little bumpy when trying to get things handled under VW Care. The next day, the service manager followed up with me and got everything taken care of. Excellent customer service! I will be bringing the car back again f...or future service needs! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica S., Fremont, CA 07 Nov 2018
I purchased by Jetta from Dublin Volkswagen but if I choose to stick with Volkswagen once my lease is up, I would definitely give my business to Winn Volkswagen just based off of Doug's service alone. I came in today for just a routine oil change and inspection. Doug was polite, kind, and straight f...orward. He was very transparent as to what work would be done and broke down the estimate clearly and concisely. He also didn't judge all of my stupid questions, and in fact, answered them kindly and with ease. I would recommend this VW's service department and dealership to anyone who drives a VW. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Qasim Z., San Francisco Bay Area, CA 01 Nov 2018
Thank you Keith and Josh for helping me get my car in just 3 hrs. I arrived here at 4PM, filled out the paper work and by 7PM I was out with a new VW Passat 2018. Keith and Josh were very transparent and clear through out the process. I will recommend that if you are on H1B and needs a good service ...and want to save your time, go to Winn VW. I tried a few other dealers in the Bay Area especially the Toyota ones and they were giving me super high rates because I wasn't a permanent resident or national but Winn just won me heart.Please make sure to communicate your situation over the email before going there. They really want to sell you the car. I will definitely go there again Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jane A., Hayward, CA 30 Sep 2018
Awesome service from Keith Weber and Josh Winn today. My fiancee and I was just looking to buy a new car but Keith and Josh definitely sold us. They have great service, very informative, very helpful with all the process, and answered all of our questions. We're getting GTI VW and so excited to driv...e it around, I'm already loving all the big and small details of the car. Also if you're just tagging along to someone you know buying a car here you can kill time by playing their ping pong, my future mother in law and I played it while my fiancee deals with the contract. Future buyers, look for them because they are helpful with all of our financing questions, contract, car questions, etc. Thank you for all the service today Keith and Josh! Please keep it up! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jennifer M., San Diego, CA 21 Sep 2018
I called about a BMW on the lot and Nguyen picked up and immediately answered any questions I had about the car. He ran numbers for me and talked me through different options for financing. He even got an application started for me so that the process would be quicker when I came in to purchase the ...car.When I went in to the dealership, the price on the car window was higher than it was online. Without hesitation, we assured me that he would honor the price online. He and even encouraged me to fight for the value of my trade in!I went to several different dealerships to find this car and talked to many different salesmen, and Nguyen was by far the best. He was honest, clear, patient, and personable. Ask for Nguyen if you're looking for someone you can trust! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
karla s., Fremont, CA 14 Sep 2018
Nguyen Le! Buying a car couldn't be easier with Nguyen. Very personable, sincere and worthy of your trust. Speaks to his customers on a level that's comfortable and real. If you want to go home happy and with a car that you'll enjoy for years. Look for NgWho reads this needs to know that till this d...ay I still can't get over the great service I received from Nguyen Le!!!! Everyone should buy a car with him! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Vanecia B., Fremont, CA 09 Sep 2018
I purchased a 2018 Beetle yesterday at this location. I worked with Josh Winn- finance manager, Hash Andar-sales managerNguyen Le sales consultant. The whole team was very professional, informative and respectful. I really appreciate the team working together to get a place where I was comfortable w...ith. I would recommend this location to anyone in the market for a Volkswagen vehicle. The team will not let you down!Thanks guys. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
James T., Hayward, CA 01 Sep 2018
Great customer service! David greeted us and passed us over to Keith, who was awesome! No pressure at all and the process was smooth. Finished it up with Josh at finance who was very detailed, informative, and friendly. I would definitely recommend anyone to come to Winn VW if youre in the market fo...r a new car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.