How Are We Doing?

When customers keep saying nice things about us, we have to assume that we are doing something right. Just take a look at all the positive words from our customers below. They were all looking for a great experience at a car dealership, and Winn Volkswagen delivered that to them. Now is your chance to get a similar experience. Trust in the words of our past customers below, and get yourself a truly wonderful automotive experience. If you have already had an experience with Winn Volkswagen, then now is your chance to let others know how great a dealership Winn Volkswagen can be. Write a review or a testimonial and let us know how we did. We thank you for any time that you spend writing us fair and detailed feedback.

 

Customer Lobby
346 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Poornima MS 31 Aug 2018
Had a very good experience buying and financing. It was our first car from Volkswagen. We would for sure recommend others to buy here.thanks for meeting up our expectations with good deals.
5 rate
Cars.com
Drew 12 Aug 2018
Fair and friendly staff. Would buy from this dealer again. Appreciated the attention to details and making sure I had a good car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fred 24 Jul 2018
We bought a car yesterday. Entire family with 3 kids spend a few hours, driving various cars, sitting in them, asking thousands of questions and literally driving the two product specialists nuts. Their patience and professionalism was the reason why we bought at the end. Plus, they just had the per...fect car at a great price. But really, everybody who hates buying cars, this is a different experience, including the finance manager. 5 star recommendation! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ed Ledda 22 Jan 2018
Waiting area clean, staff was efficient. Why don't I get discount coupons in the mail? The prices may have been a little more expensive than other Volkswagen dealers n the area.
4 rate
Cars.com
Wazi Chowdhury 06 Nov 2017
No complaints on the salesperson Nate. He did all the right things. It’s just that the car didn’t feel right. He offered to try to see what he could do. It’s just that I felt that the car was not right for me.o
4 rate
Cars.com
Rafe A., San Francisco, CA 05 Sep 2017
Great clean facility! Friendly people! Had a fun time negotiating the price of my car! Overall easy and truly pleasant experience! If i had the cash ide buy a car from here again. P.S. josh and erick are supa cool.
5 rate
Yelp
N L., San Francisco, CA 01 Sep 2017
The car buying experience was a breeze dealing with Nate and Alex. They made sure I picked the right car and offered the best price for my VW. I recommend coming here for your next VW.
5 rate
Yelp
Jessica S., San Jose, CA 28 Aug 2017
I had an outstanding experience at Winn VW! Ismail was wonderful and walked me through my first time leasing verses buying. He worked with me on my trade-in and my monthly payments. Louis in finance was amazing as well and so funny! Everyone at the dealership was nice and welcoming. This is not your... typical dealership and I am so happy I chose to drive up from Sunnyvale and give them my business! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lisa H., San Mateo, CA 26 Aug 2017
What a great experience buying a car.  Josh was great.  His communication with me before I came was excellent.  When I came in, I experienced personable salespeople who were both pleasant and professional.  The paperwork experience was quick and painless too, unlike when we bought my husband'...;s Subaru a few months ago.  Thank you Winn VW! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
I K., Fremont, CA 26 Aug 2017
Five stars for Josh and his customer service. Super nice guy, not pushy at all. I would definitely recommend Winn VW as they were the only Bay Area dealer willing to negotiate on a brand new 2018 Tiguan.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.